Styresammensetning

RolleNavnMobilmailAnsvarsoppgaver
LederElisabeth Røisli97559460leder@sked.noMedlemsregister, lisens, hjemmeside, klubbstallen
NestlederFrode Olsen 95 28 34 02Frode@sked.noKomiteene
Sekretær Trygve Sundt47 63 16 07 Trygve@sked.noSatsningsklubb, søknader
Kasserer Mona Edseth 92 80 66 30Mona@sked.noØkonomi
Styremedlem Inger Gustavsson97 17 81 58Inger@sked.noHestesport
Styremedlem  Silje Ugelstad97 02 22 82Silje@sked.noMaterialforvalter, hinder, rail.
Ungdomsrepresentant Maiken Laasby Lindstad92 87 89 88  Maiken@sked.noRekruttstevner
Varamedlem Glenn Rist90 20 92 18Glenn@sked.noDiverse
Varamedlem  Marit Jakhelln97 55 57 98  Marit@sked.noRekruttstevner
Powered by: Bloc